« AUG 17

August 18, 2017

AUG 19 »

All Events on August 18, 2017

Historic Boat Tours

Friday, August 18, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dock behind Center for Life Enrichment on Shorehaven Campus

Hosted by Shorehaven Tours depart at 1 pm and 6 pm, so please arrive 15 minutes prior to departure
View More >

Stand-Up Paddleboarding

Friday, August 18, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Lac La Belle City Beach

FREE
View More >

Live Music at Vino Etcetera

Friday, August 18, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Vino Etcetera

With Steve Smith Jazz www.oconomowocwinebar.com
View More >

Bands on the Beach

Friday, August 18, 2017 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Rhodee Memorial Band Shell

Totally Neon - '80s Party Band FREE Family friendly concert www.oconomowoc-wi.gov/events
View More >

   

prev   August 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors