« Go Back


Kid's Fest

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details:

Roosevelt Park

Oconomowoc

This is a free event to the community!

DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

For more information, contact Angie Bolson at the YMCA Pabst Farms 262-567-7251 or abolson@oconymca.org.

(Rain date is August 21)

prev   February 2016   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, February 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9
10

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 22, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
1
2
3
4
5

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors