« Go Back


Kid's Fest

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details:

Roosevelt Park

Oconomowoc

This is a free event to the community!

DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

For more information, contact Angie Bolson at the YMCA Pabst Farms 262-567-7251 or abolson@oconymca.org.

(Rain date is August 21)

prev   December 2016   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors