« Go Back


Kid's Fest

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details:

Roosevelt Park

Oconomowoc

This is a free event to the community!

DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

For more information, contact Angie Bolson at the YMCA Pabst Farms 262-567-7251 or abolson@oconymca.org.

(Rain date is August 21)

prev   April 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, April 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 6, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, April 13, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 20, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors