« Go Back


Kid's Fest

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details:

Roosevelt Park

Oconomowoc

This is a free event to the community!

DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

For more information, contact Angie Bolson at the YMCA Pabst Farms 262-567-7251 or abolson@oconymca.org.

(Rain date is August 21)

prev   September 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7
8
9

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14
15

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors