« Go Back


Kid's Fest

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details:

Roosevelt Park

Oconomowoc

This is a free event to the community!

DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

For more information, contact Angie Bolson at the YMCA Pabst Farms 262-567-7251 or abolson@oconymca.org.

(Rain date is August 21)

prev   February 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Friday, February 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17
18

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors