« Go Back


Kid's Fest

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details:

Roosevelt Park

Oconomowoc

This is a free event to the community!

DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

For more information, contact Angie Bolson at the YMCA Pabst Farms 262-567-7251 or abolson@oconymca.org.

(Rain date is August 21)

prev   September 2014   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 12, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15
16

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 26, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors