« Go Back


Oconomowoc Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Downtown Oconomowoc

Contact Person: Sharon Manke
Contact Number: 262-560-2010
Event Details:

Enjoy the Annual Christmas Parade sponsored by the Oconomowoc Kiwanis. The parade will line up on Oakwood Avenue, travel south to Wisconsin Avenue, proceed west on Wisconsin Avenue, left on Main Street to Roosevelt Park.

DOWNLOAD PARADE APPLICATION

prev   May 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, May 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Friday, May 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 29, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors