« Go Back


Oconomowoc Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Downtown Oconomowoc

Contact Person: Sharon Manke
Contact Number: 262-560-2010
Event Details:

Enjoy the Annual Christmas Parade sponsored by the Oconomowoc Kiwanis. The parade will line up on Oakwood Avenue, travel south to Wisconsin Avenue, proceed west on Wisconsin Avenue, left on Main Street to Roosevelt Park.

DOWNLOAD PARADE APPLICATION

prev   September 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7
8
9

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14
15

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors