« Go Back


Oconomowoc Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Downtown Oconomowoc

Contact Person: Sharon Manke
Contact Number: 262-560-2010
Event Details:

Enjoy the Annual Christmas Parade sponsored by the Oconomowoc Kiwanis. The parade will line up on Oakwood Avenue, travel south to Wisconsin Avenue, proceed west on Wisconsin Avenue, left on Main Street to Roosevelt Park.

DOWNLOAD PARADE APPLICATION

prev   March 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors