« Go Back


Oconomowoc Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Downtown Oconomowoc

Contact Person: Sharon Manke
Contact Number: 262-560-2010
Event Details:

Enjoy the Annual Christmas Parade sponsored by the Oconomowoc Kiwanis. The parade will line up on Oakwood Avenue, travel south to Wisconsin Avenue, proceed west on Wisconsin Avenue, left on Main Street to Roosevelt Park.

DOWNLOAD PARADE APPLICATION

prev   February 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Friday, February 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17
18

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors