« Go Back


Oconomowoc Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Downtown Oconomowoc

Contact Person: Sharon Manke
Contact Number: 262-560-2010
Event Details:

Enjoy the Annual Christmas Parade sponsored by the Oconomowoc Kiwanis. The parade will line up on Oakwood Avenue, travel south to Wisconsin Avenue, proceed west on Wisconsin Avenue, left on Main Street to Roosevelt Park.

DOWNLOAD PARADE APPLICATION

prev   December 2014   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16
17

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors