« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   May 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, May 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Friday, May 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30
31
1
2
3

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors