« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   May 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, May 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Friday, May 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 29, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors