« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   December 2016   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors