« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   March 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors