« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   April 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, April 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 6, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, April 20, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors