« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   August 2014   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, August 1, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, August 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, August 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 15, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 29, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors