« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   August 2016   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, August 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, August 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 22, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Monday, August 29, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors