« Go Back


Oconomowoc Chamber Business Trick-or-Treat

Saturday, October 27, 2012 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Contact Person: Oconomowoc Chamber of Commerce
Contact Number: 262-567-2666
Contact Email: chamber@oconomowoc.org
Event Details:

Outlying Shopping Districts from 11 am to 2 pm

Pabst Farms Market Place; Whitman Park; Summit Market Place; K-Mart Plaza; Watertown Center; Prairie Creek Shoppes; Brown Street Market; Oconomowoc Lakes Plaza; Summit Point

Downtown District from 2 to 4 pm

Look for the Pumpkin Flyer in windows of businesses participating

DOWNLOAD BUSINESS PARTICIPATION FORM

DOWNLOAD SPONSORSHIP FORM

Platinum Sponsors: First Bank Financial Centre; Shorehaven; ProHealth Care/Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital; Olympia Resort; Eagle Mountain Promotions; Evolution Marketing; Oconomowoc Landscape Supply & Garden Center; Ocreative Design Studio. Gold Sponsors: ISB Community Bank; Premold Corporation; Rocky Rococo Restaurants; WaterStone Bank. Corporate Sponsors: J&T Coins LLC; First Bank Financial Centre; Snyder Insurance Agency; City of Oconomowoc; Wisconsin Harley-Davidson; Waukesha State Bank; Veolia Environmental Systems. Contributor: Golosi Gelato/Cafe; Christie's Automotive Repair Services, LLC; Oconomowoc Sign Company.

prev   June 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, June 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, June 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14

Monday, June 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors