« Go Back


Oconomowoc Chamber Business Trick-or-Treat

Saturday, October 27, 2012 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Contact Person: Oconomowoc Chamber of Commerce
Contact Number: 262-567-2666
Contact Email: chamber@oconomowoc.org
Event Details:

Outlying Shopping Districts from 11 am to 2 pm

Pabst Farms Market Place; Whitman Park; Summit Market Place; K-Mart Plaza; Watertown Center; Prairie Creek Shoppes; Brown Street Market; Oconomowoc Lakes Plaza; Summit Point

Downtown District from 2 to 4 pm

Look for the Pumpkin Flyer in windows of businesses participating

DOWNLOAD BUSINESS PARTICIPATION FORM

DOWNLOAD SPONSORSHIP FORM

Platinum Sponsors: First Bank Financial Centre; Shorehaven; ProHealth Care/Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital; Olympia Resort; Eagle Mountain Promotions; Evolution Marketing; Oconomowoc Landscape Supply & Garden Center; Ocreative Design Studio. Gold Sponsors: ISB Community Bank; Premold Corporation; Rocky Rococo Restaurants; WaterStone Bank. Corporate Sponsors: J&T Coins LLC; First Bank Financial Centre; Snyder Insurance Agency; City of Oconomowoc; Wisconsin Harley-Davidson; Waukesha State Bank; Veolia Environmental Systems. Contributor: Golosi Gelato/Cafe; Christie's Automotive Repair Services, LLC; Oconomowoc Sign Company.

prev   February 2016   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, February 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9
10

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 22, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
1
2
3
4
5

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors