« Go Back


Oconomowoc Chamber Business Trick-or-Treat

Saturday, October 27, 2012 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Contact Person: Oconomowoc Chamber of Commerce
Contact Number: 262-567-2666
Contact Email: chamber@oconomowoc.org
Event Details:

Outlying Shopping Districts from 11 am to 2 pm

Pabst Farms Market Place; Whitman Park; Summit Market Place; K-Mart Plaza; Watertown Center; Prairie Creek Shoppes; Brown Street Market; Oconomowoc Lakes Plaza; Summit Point

Downtown District from 2 to 4 pm

Look for the Pumpkin Flyer in windows of businesses participating

DOWNLOAD BUSINESS PARTICIPATION FORM

DOWNLOAD SPONSORSHIP FORM

Platinum Sponsors: First Bank Financial Centre; Shorehaven; ProHealth Care/Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital; Olympia Resort; Eagle Mountain Promotions; Evolution Marketing; Oconomowoc Landscape Supply & Garden Center; Ocreative Design Studio. Gold Sponsors: ISB Community Bank; Premold Corporation; Rocky Rococo Restaurants; WaterStone Bank. Corporate Sponsors: J&T Coins LLC; First Bank Financial Centre; Snyder Insurance Agency; City of Oconomowoc; Wisconsin Harley-Davidson; Waukesha State Bank; Veolia Environmental Systems. Contributor: Golosi Gelato/Cafe; Christie's Automotive Repair Services, LLC; Oconomowoc Sign Company.

prev   July 2014   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Monday, July 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, July 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 25, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Monday, July 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors