« Go Back


Citywide Residential Trick-or-Treat

Saturday, October 27, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Contact Person: City of Oconomowoc
Contact Number: 262-569-2186
Event Details:

Sponsored by the City of Oconomowoc

www.oconomowo-wi.gov

prev   February 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4
5

Friday, February 6, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 13, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17
18

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 20, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24
25
26

Friday, February 27, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors