« Go Back


Outdoor Nativity with Live Animals

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

St. Matthew's Lutheran Church & School

818 W Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Event Details:

Enjoy the TRUE Spirit of Christmas!

"To you is born a Savior, Christ the Lord!"

Three Performances at 5:00 pm, 5:45 pm & 6:30 pm

Interact with and pet the camel, ox, donkey, sheep and goats. Enjoy the Christmas carols and Christmas spirit. Hot chocolate, coffee and light refreshments served indoors.

This Live Nativity is FREE OF CHARGE and is sponsored by local WELS & ELS Lutheran churches: St. Matthew's, St. John's, St. Mark's, and Holy Trinity Lutheran Churches

prev   April 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, April 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23

Monday, April 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors