« Go Back


Outdoor Nativity with Live Animals

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

St. Matthew's Lutheran Church & School

818 W Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Event Details:

Enjoy the TRUE Spirit of Christmas!

"To you is born a Savior, Christ the Lord!"

Three Performances at 5:00 pm, 5:45 pm & 6:30 pm

Interact with and pet the camel, ox, donkey, sheep and goats. Enjoy the Christmas carols and Christmas spirit. Hot chocolate, coffee and light refreshments served indoors.

This Live Nativity is FREE OF CHARGE and is sponsored by local WELS & ELS Lutheran churches: St. Matthew's, St. John's, St. Mark's, and Holy Trinity Lutheran Churches

prev   January 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, January 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10
11
12

Friday, January 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors