« Go Back


Outdoor Nativity with Live Animals

Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

St. Matthew's Lutheran Church & School

818 W Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Event Details:

Enjoy the TRUE Spirit of Christmas!

"To you is born a Savior, Christ the Lord!"

Three Performances at 5:00 pm, 5:45 pm & 6:30 pm

Interact with and pet the camel, ox, donkey, sheep and goats. Enjoy the Christmas carols and Christmas spirit. Hot chocolate, coffee and light refreshments served indoors.

This Live Nativity is FREE OF CHARGE and is sponsored by local WELS & ELS Lutheran churches: St. Matthew's, St. John's, St. Mark's, and Holy Trinity Lutheran Churches

prev   July 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19
20

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 31, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors