« Go Back


Oconomowoc Winter Farmer's Market

Sunday, February 19, 2017 | 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Oconomowoc High School Cafeteria

641 E Forest St
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Contact Person: JoEllen Stearns - Oconomowoc Chamber
Contact Number: 262-567-2666
Contact Email: joellen@oconomowoc.org
Event Details:

An Oconomowoc Chamber & Greener Oconomowoc Partnership

For more information, click here

Market Sponsors:  Cox Plumbing Co., Inc.; SpeechWorks; City of Oconomowoc; Hartland Family Chiropractic; R&R Insurance Services, Inc.; Mutual of Omaha-Ed Mathes; Rosati's Pizza; Evolution Marketing.  Friend of the Market Sponsors:  Waukesha State Bank; Tall Pines Conservancy; Golosi Gelato Cafe; Christie's Automotive Repair Services.

prev   May 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, May 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Friday, May 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Monday, May 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30
31
1
2
3

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors