Event Calendar

August 2019

Events for August 2019

View Past Events

Aug
20

Chamber 101: Maximize Your Membership

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Whelan's Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

Aug
21

Oliver Construction Co. Golf FORE a Cause

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 11:00 am

View More >

Aug
21

Trivia

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Aug
22

Business Owners' Roundtable

Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

View More >

Aug
22

Aug
22

SummerStage: Rumors

Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 7:30 pm

SummerStage of Delafield

View More >

Aug
23

SummerStage: Rumors

Friday, August 23, 2019 | 7:30 pm

SummerStage of Delafield

View More >

Aug
24

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Aug
24

Brew Yoga

Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Aug
24

John McGivern’s A Midsummer Night McGivern

Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Aug
27

Oconomowoc Kiwanis Breakfast Club Blood Drive

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Center for Life Enrichment

View More >

Aug
28

CREATE "Castles"

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 9:30 am

Books & Company

View More >

Aug
28

Senior Center: Marbles & Glass Embellishments

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 9:45 am

Oconomowoc Area Senior Center

View More >

Aug
28

Trivia

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Aug
29

SummerStage: Rumors

Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 7:30 pm

SummerStage of Delafield

View More >

Aug
30

SummerStage: Rumors

Friday, August 30, 2019 | 7:30 pm

SummerStage of Delafield

View More >

Aug
31

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

   

Thank you to our

Platinum Sponsors