Event Calendar

July 2010

Events for July 2010

Jul
3

Farmers Market

Saturday, July 3, 2010 | 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
3

Independence Day Events & Fireworks

Saturday, July 3, 2010 | 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm

View More >

Jul
3

Okauchee Lake Fireworks

Saturday, July 3, 2010 | 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View More >

Jul
7

Joan Curto-Shaking the Blues Away

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 | 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

View More >

Jul
7

American Legion Band Concert

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
8

Chamber Business Breakfast

Thursday, July 8, 2010 | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

View More >

Jul
8

Moonlit Movies

Thursday, July 8, 2010 | 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

View More >

Jul
8

Badgerland Ski Show on Fowler Lake

Thursday, July 8, 2010 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View More >

Jul
9

Friday Night Opening

Friday, July 9, 2010 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View More >

Jul
10

Farmers Market

Saturday, July 10, 2010 | 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
10

Concert in the Park

Saturday, July 10, 2010 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
11

Cabaret Night in the Woods

Sunday, July 11, 2010 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

View More >

Jul
13

Garden Tour

Tuesday, July 13, 2010 | 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

View More >

Jul
13

Meet & Mingle

Tuesday, July 13, 2010 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
14

Business After Hours

Wednesday, July 14, 2010 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View More >

Jul
14

American Legion Band Concert

Wednesday, July 14, 2010 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
15

Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, July 15, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
16

Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, July 16, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
17

Oconomowoc Bike Ride

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

View More >

Jul
17

Farmers Market

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
17

Garden Tour

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

View More >

Jul
17

Community Harvest Expo

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

View More >

Jul
17

Summer in the Park & Street Dance

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
17

Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
18

Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, July 18, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
20

ABLE6

Tuesday, July 20, 2010 | 7:00 am - 8:30 am

View More >

Jul
21

The Great Grill Out

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

View More >

Jul
21

Kids From Wisconsin

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 | 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

View More >

Jul
21

American Legion Band Concert

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
22

Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, July 22, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
23

Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, July 23, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
24

Farmers Market

Saturday, July 24, 2010 | 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
24

Concert in the Park

Saturday, July 24, 2010 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
24

Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 24, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
25

Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, July 25, 2010 | 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

View More >

Jul
28

American Legion Band Concert

Wednesday, July 28, 2010 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
29

Interior & Exterior Lighting Workshop

Thursday, July 29, 2010 | 8:00 am - 11:00 am

View More >

Jul
29

Garden Party

Thursday, July 29, 2010 | 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

View More >

Jul
30

4th Annual Golf Outing

Friday, July 30, 2010 | 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View More >

Jul
31

Farmers Market

Saturday, July 31, 2010 | 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
31

Irish Music & Dance

Saturday, July 31, 2010 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

View More >

   

Thank you to our

Platinum Sponsors