« DEC 1

December 2, 2017

DEC 3 »

All Events on December 2, 2017

Holiday Cookie Decorating Craft Fair

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Aurora Medical Center

View More >

Eating Healthy to Lose Weight

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Bock Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine

Food affects how you function.  Learn about a very different way of looking at diet through
View More >

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hilton Garden Inn

View More >

Oconomowoc Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Downtown Oconomowoc

View More >

Outdoor Nativity with Live Animals

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

St. Matthew's Lutheran Church

View More >

   

prev   December 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, December 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14

Friday, December 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors