« Go Back


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Weissgerber's Golden Mast Inn

W349 N5293 Lacy's Lane
Okauchee, WI 53069
Contact Person: Nancy Johns
Contact Number: 262-434-1062
Contact Email: nancy.johns@aurora.org
Event Details:

Presented by Aurora Medical Center in Summit

  • Approximately 3-4 German beers and 3-4 German wines
  • Fabulous food
  • A fun community event with a short message
  • Live German music

$55 - Early Bird Reservation by September 21

$65 - Reservation after September 21

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DOWNLOAD RESERVATION FORM

prev   September 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, September 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors