« Go Back


Oconomowoc Winter Farmer's Market

Sunday, February 19, 2017 | 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Oconomowoc High School Cafeteria

641 E Forest St
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Contact Person: JoEllen Stearns - Oconomowoc Chamber
Contact Number: 262-567-2666
Contact Email: joellen@oconomowoc.org
Event Details:

An Oconomowoc Chamber & Greener Oconomowoc Partnership

For more information, click here

Market Sponsors:  Cox Plumbing Co., Inc.; SpeechWorks; City of Oconomowoc; Hartland Family Chiropractic; R&R Insurance Services, Inc.; Mutual of Omaha-Ed Mathes; Rosati's Pizza; Evolution Marketing.  Friend of the Market Sponsors:  Waukesha State Bank; Tall Pines Conservancy; Golosi Gelato Cafe; Christie's Automotive Repair Services.

prev   September 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, September 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors