« Go Back


Ear Infections

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bock Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine

888 Thackeray Trail #206
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Contact Person: David Bock
Contact Number: 262-567-1309
Contact Email: info@davidbocktcm.com
Event Details:

Learn how to treat and prevent pediatric ear infections with common foods. Various other important pediatric topics will also be covered.

www.davidbocktcm.com

prev   November 2017   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2

Friday, November 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full CalendarView Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsors