Event Calendar

January 2019

Oconomowoc Community Events for January 2019

Jan
4

Jan
4

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Friday, January 4, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
5

GALS Institute: Resiliency 1, 2, 3

Saturday, January 5, 2019 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

GALS Institute LLC

View More >

Jan
5

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Saturday, January 5, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
6

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Sunday, January 6, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
7

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Monday, January 7, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
8

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
9

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
10

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Thursday, January 10, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
11

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Friday, January 11, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
12

Jan
12

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
13

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Sunday, January 13, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
14

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Monday, January 14, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
15

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
16

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
17

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
18

School's Out Day Camp

Friday, January 18, 2019 | 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Family Tae Kwon Do Champions

View More >

Jan
18

Free Food: Feeding America Food Distribution

Friday, January 18, 2019 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View More >

Jan
18

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Friday, January 18, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
19

Jan
19

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
20

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Sunday, January 20, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
21

Oconomowoc Staybridge Suites Hiring Event

Monday, January 21, 2019 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West

View More >

Jan
21

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Monday, January 21, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
22

Oconomowoc Kiwanis Breakfast Club Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Center for Life Enrichment

View More >

Jan
22

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
23

From Hiding to Healing: Sharing the Most Difficult Part of Yourself

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Shorehaven

View More >

Jan
23

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
24

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
25

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Friday, January 25, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
26

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
27

Jan
27

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Sunday, January 27, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
28

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Monday, January 28, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
29

College Planning Strategies Workshop

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm

View More >

Jan
29

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
30

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
31

Art Exhibit at the OAC

Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Jan
31

Oconomowoc High School Players present “Rumors” by Neil Simon

Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

   

Thank you to our

Platinum Sponsors