Event Calendar

July 2019

Chamber Sponsored Events for July 2019

Jul
5

Women In Business Over Coffee

Friday, July 5, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Whelans Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

Jul
6

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 6, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
11

Chamber Members Lunch on the Lake

Thursday, July 11, 2019 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Shorehaven

View More >

Jul
12

Young Professionals- Coffee & Conversation

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Roots Coffeebar & Cafe, The

View More >

Jul
13

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
16

Chamber 101: Maximize Your Membership

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Whelans Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

Jul
20

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
25

Business Owners' Roundtable

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

View More >

Jul
27

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Jul
29

Business Book Club

Monday, July 29, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Whelans Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

   

Thank you to our

Platinum Sponsors