Event Calendar

December 2019

Events for December 2019

Dec
1

The Oconomowoc German Christmas Market

Sunday, December 1, 2019 | ALL DAY

View More >

Dec
3

Canadian Pacific Holiday Train

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View More >

Dec
4

5 Keys to Retiring Fearlessly Workshop

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 6:30 pm

Crust Wine Bar- Waukesha

View More >

Dec
4

Trivia

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
5

College Planning Strategies Workshop

Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 6:15 pm

Lower Level - Waukesha State Bank

View More >

Dec
6

Women In Business Over Coffee

Friday, December 6, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

View More >

Dec
6

MSAD’s The Nutcracker

Friday, December 6, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Dec
7

Brew Yoga

Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
7

MSAD’s The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 2:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Dec
7

MSAD’s The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Dec
8

Oconomowoc Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

View More >

Dec
8

MSAD’s The Nutcracker

Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 2:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Dec
11

Nonprofit Roundtable

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Rosati's Pizza

View More >

Dec
11

Trivia

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
12

OACC Member Appreciation and Holiday Business After Hours

Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rosati's Pizza

View More >

Dec
13

Young Professionals- Coffee & Conversation

Friday, December 13, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Whelans Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

Dec
14

Brew Yoga

Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
14

That Holiday Feeling with Sinatra & Company

Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Oconomowoc Arts Center

View More >

Dec
14

Val Sigal Zydaco Duo Live and Ugly Sweater Party at Brewfinity Brewing

Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
15

Oconomowoc Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

View More >

Dec
18

Trivia

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
21

Brew Yoga

Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
21

Sigmund Snopek Christmas Show Live at Brewfinity Brewing

Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
22

Oconomowoc Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

View More >

Dec
22

Seinfeld/Festivus Trivia at Brewfinity Brewing

Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
26

Business Owners' Roundtable

Thursday, December 26, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

View More >

Dec
28

Brew Yoga

Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Dec
28

Sammy Ray Live at Brewfinity Brewing

Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

   

Thank you to our

Platinum Sponsors