Event Calendar

September 2019

Chamber Sponsored Events for September 2019

Sep
6

Women In Business Over Coffee

Friday, September 6, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Reneu Health & Medispa

View More >

Sep
7

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 7, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Sep
11

Nonprofit Roundtable

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Rosati's Pizza

View More >

Sep
12

12th Annual Multi Chamber Networking Event - Members Only

Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

View More >

Sep
13

Young Professionals- Coffee & Conversation

Friday, September 13, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Great Harvest Bread Co.

View More >

Sep
14

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Sep
17

Chamber 101: Maximize Your Membership

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Whelan's Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

Sep
18

OACC Business Management Series - Session 1

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

First Bank Financial Centre

View More >

Sep
18

Business After Hours

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

First Bank Financial Centre

View More >

Sep
21

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Sep
24

Young Professionals Peers & Beers!

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Brewfinity Brewing Co.

View More >

Sep
26

Business Owners' Roundtable

Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

View More >

Sep
28

Oconomowoc Summer Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

View More >

Sep
30

Business Book Club

Monday, September 30, 2019 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Whelans Coffee & Ice Cream

View More >

   

Thank you to our

Platinum Sponsors